Eyebeam alumni's Graffiti Taxonomy, Open Frameworks, and The Eyewriter all nominated for Design of the Year Award

Evan Roth's Graffiti Taxonomy; Zach Lieberman, Theodore Watson, Arturo Castro and the OF community's OpenFrameworks; and Free Art and Technology (F.A.T), openFrameworks, Graffiti Research Lab,The Ebeling Group and Tony Quan's The EyeWriter all announced by The Design Museum in London as on the shortlist for the Brit Insurance Designs of the Year 2010 in the Interactive category.

Projects: Graffiti Taxonomy, Openframeworks, The Eyewriter
People: Chris Sugrue, Evan Roth, James Powderly, Theodore Watson, Zachary Lieberman
Research: Open Lab
Tags: alumni, award