Second Eyebeam Awards Benefit

Event Type: 
Start Date: 
10 May 2016
Tickets from $200
Industry City Distillery, 33 35th Street 6A, Brooklyn, NY
Rendering of Award Design by MSHR

Donate here to reserve your space!

We set the standard at last year’s inaugural Eyebeam Awards Benefit by awarding the Eyebeam Awards to Ayah Bdeir, founder and CEO of littleBits, and Trevor Paglen, critical geographer.

This year, we are extraordinarily excited to give the Eyebeam Awards to two pioneers exemplifying creativity and courage. Stay tuned for the announcement of the recipients!

Selection Committee: Mouna Andraos, Chair / Lisa Dent / Allison Kapin / Trevor Paglen

Co-chairs: Dara Freed, Brennon Marcano

Hosts: Jed Alpert / Marcy Bloom / Emma Canarick / Ed Davis / Kimberly Drew / Youn and Josh Hadar / Steve Lambert / Ronak Parikh / Andrew Rasiej / Linda Ricci / Ellen Sandor / Catherine Steindler / Joe Versace / Ricardo Miranda Zuñiga (committee in formation)

Contact André St. Clair at to join the Host Committee or for Sponsorship opportunities.